M.C. Face – In Search of Home


Track List:
1. In Search of Home
2. In My City (A Tribe Called Quest Mash Up)
3. Peace Delaware
4. Infinity & One
5. I’m Losing You Ft. The Temptations
6. What A Shame Ft. The Spinners
7. A Day With You
8. Feels Good
9. Do You Think About Me Remix
10. I Miss College
11. Home
12. Finally Moving Remix
13. Straight Cold Playa
14. My Explosion
15. Classic Verses

Engineered, Recorded & Mixed By Jason “Face” Guajardo
Mastered By John “DJ Prosperity” Brown
Cover Art By Adrian Guajardo
Released March 13, 2011

Price: $0.00
Categorized in