M.C. Face – The Maverick EP

The Maverick EP
The Maverick EP

Track List:
1. Face Intro
2. New Day
3. Sunflower Seeds
4. The Lash Back
5. Maverick Outro

Executive Producer: Jason “Face” Guajardo
Engineered, Recorded & Mixed By Jason “Face” Guajardo
Mastered By John “DJ Prosperity” Brown
Cover Art By Jason “Face” Guajardo
Released March 19, 2013

Price: $5.00
Categorized in