MC Face – What’s What

What’s What Album Cover
What's What Album Cover

Track List:

1. So Much Beauty Intro
2. Firefly… Say Yeah (Prod. By Will Shine)
3. What’s What (Prod. By Diamond Style Productions)
4. A Family (Prod. By Diamond Style Productions)
5. When You Went Home ( Prod. By Will shine)
6. Hard Times (Prod. By The Passion HiFi)
7. What You Get (Prod. By Drizzle)
8. My Future (Prod. By The Passion HiFi)
9. Poppin Up (Prod. By Kyle Owens)
10. Pulp Fiction (Prod. By The Passion HiFi)
11. Cash Flow (Prod. By Will Shine)
12. Throw Em Up (Prod. By The Passion HiFi)
13. Wont Stop Me (Prod. By Diamond Style Productions)
14. For The Love (Prod. The Passion HiFi)

Engineered, Mixed, Written and Performed By M.C. Face
Cover Art By Adrian Guajardo

Price: $10.00
Categorized in