M.C. Face – N.P.S.B.

NPSB cover
NPSB cover

Track List:
1. Guess Who’s Back Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Another Classic Freestyle
4. Godfather Interlude
5. Everybody Should Know
6. Flow Mean Ft. Dr. Ew
7. I Think I’m…
8. Pursuit of Happiness Interlude
9. Hate This
10. Face The Furious Ft. Emergency
11. Why Interlude
12. Candy Bars (The Munchies)
13. It’s Ya Boy Remix
14. Enter The Game Remix

Engineered, Recorded & Mixed By Jason “Face” Guajardo
Mastered By John “DJ Prosperity” Brown
Cover Art By Jason “Face” Guajardo
Released March 25, 2012

Price: $0.00